Cursos‎ > ‎

1° Medio


Profesor Jefe:  Gloria Salinas

CURSO

ASIGNATURA*

PROFESOR

MAIL

1M

Lenguaje

Marjorie Pincheira

marjorie.pincheira@calc.cl

1M

Matemática

Beltrán Andrade

beltran.andrade@calc.cl

1M

Biología

Gloria Salinas

gloria.salinas@calc.cl

1M

Química

Gloria Salinas

gloria.salinas@calc.cl

1M

Física

Mariela Reyes

maria.reyes@calc.cl

1M

Historia

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

1M

Tecnología

Kerty Arismendi

kerty.arismendi@calc.cl

1M

Artes

Marjorie Pinaud

marjorie.pinaud@calc.cl

1M

Música

Jermain Gámez

jermain.gamez@calc.cl

1M

EdFísica

Nancy Baier

nancy.baier@calc.cl

1M

Inglés

Maximiliano Maldonado

maximiliano.maldonado@calc.cl

1M

Religión

Hernán Rivera

hernan.rivera@calc.cl