Cursos‎ > ‎

3° Básico


Profesor Jefe: Maria Lillo

CURSO

ASIGNATURA*

PROFESOR

MAIL

3B

Lenguaje

María Lillo

maria.lillo@calc.cl

3B

Matemática

Valeria Lemus

valeria.lemus@calc.cl

3B

Ciencias

María Lillo

maria.lillo@calc.cl

3B

Historia

María Lillo

maria.lillo@calc.cl

3B

Tecnología

Lehiyam Pinilla

lehiyam.pinilla@calc.cl

3B

Artes

Marjorie Pinaud

marjorie.pinaud@calc.cl

3B

Música

Jermain Gámez

jermain.gamez@calc.cl

3B

EdFísica

Francisco Becerra

francisco.becerra@calc.cl

3B

Inglés

Maricela Flores

maricela.flores@calc.cl

3B

Religión

María Lillo

maria.lillo@calc.cl