Cursos‎ > ‎

3° Medio


Profesor Jefe:  Esteban Ibarra

CURSO

ASIGNATURA*

PROFESOR

MAIL

3M

Lenguaje

Marjorie Pincheira

marjorie.pincheira@calc.cl

3M

Matemática

Beltrán Andrade

beltran.andrade@calc.cl

3M

EdCiudadana

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

3M

Filosofía

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

3M

CsCiudadanía

Gloria Salinas

gloria.salinas@calc.cl

3M

Tecnología

Kerty Arismendi

kerty.arismendi@calc.cl

3M

ElecArtes

Marjorie Pinaud

marjorie.pinaud@calc.cl

3M

ElecLiteratura

Marjorie Pincheira

marjorie.pincheira@calc.cl

3M

ElecCHistórica

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

3M

ElecFísica

Mariela Reyes

maria.reyes@calc.cl

3M

ElecProbabilidad

Sergio Mora

sergio.mora@calc.cl

3M

ElecBiología

Gloria Salinas

gloria.salinas@calc.cl

3M

EdFísica

Nancy Baier

nancy.baier@calc.cl

3M

Inglés

Maximiliano Maldonado

maximiliano.maldonado@calc.cl

3M

Religión

Luis Contreras

luis.contreras@calc.cl