Cursos‎ > ‎

4° Medio


Profesor Jefe: Nancy Baier

CURSO

ASIGNATURA*

PROFESOR

MAIL

4M

Lenguaje

Marjorie Pincheira

marjorie.pincheira@calc.cl

4M

Matemática

Beltrán Andrade

beltran.andrade@calc.cl

4M

EdCiudadana

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

4M

Filosofía

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

4M

CsCiudadanía

María Elsa Reyes

maria.reyes@calc.cl

4M

Tecnología

Kerty Arismendi

kerty.arismendi@calc.cl

4M

ElecArtes

Marjorie Pinaud

marjorie.pinaud@calc.cl

4M

ElecLiteratura

Marjorie Pincheira

marjorie.pincheira@calc.cl

4M

ElecCHistórica

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

4M

ElecFísica

Mariela Reyes

maria.reyes@calc.cl

4M

ElecProbabilidad

Sergio Mora

sergio.mora@calc.cl

4M

ElecBiología

Gloria Salinas

gloria.salinas@calc.cl

4M

EdFísica

Nancy Baier

nancy.baier@calc.cl

4M

Inglés

Maximiliano Maldonado

maximiliano.maldonado@calc.cl

4M

Religión

Luis Contreras

luis.contreras@calc.cl