Cursos‎ > ‎

6° Básico


Profesor Jefe: Jermain Gámez

CURSO

ASIGNATURA*

PROFESOR

MAIL

6B

Lenguaje

Karen Cifuentes

karen.cifuentes@calc.cl

6B

Matemática

Diana Martínez

diana.martinez@calc.cl

6B

Ciencias

Gloria Salinas

gloria.salinas@calc.cl

6B

Historia

Kerty Arismendi

kerty.arismendi@calc.cl

6B

Tecnología

Kerty Arismendi

kerty.arismendi@calc.cl

6B

Artes

Marjorie Pinaud

marjorie.pinaud@calc.cl

6B

Música

Jermain Gámez

jermain.gamez@calc.cl

6B

EdFísica

Francisco Becerra

francisco.becerra@calc.cl

6B

Inglés

Pablo Quinteros

pablo.quinteros@calc.cl

6B

Religión

Hernán Rivera

hernan.rivera@calc.cl