Cursos‎ > ‎

7° Básico


Profesor Jefe:  Karen Cifuentes

CURSO

ASIGNATURA*

PROFESOR

MAIL

7B

Lenguaje

Karen Cifuentes

karen.cifuentes@calc.cl

7B

Matemática

Kerty Arismendi

kerty.arismendi@calc.cl

7B

Ciencias

Gloria Salinas

gloria.salinas@calc.cl

7B

Historia

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

7B

Tecnología

Kerty Arismendi

kerty.arismendi@calc.cl

7B

Artes

Marjorie Pinaud

marjorie.pinaud@calc.cl

7B

Música

Jermain Gámez

jermain.gamez@calc.cl

7B

EdFísica

Francisco Becerra

francisco.becerra@calc.cl

7B

Inglés

Maximiliano Maldonado

maximiliano.maldonado@calc.cl

7B

Religión

Hernán Rivera

hernan.rivera@calc.cl