Cursos‎ > ‎

8° Básico


Profesor Jefe: Hernán Rivera

CURSO

ASIGNATURA*

PROFESOR

MAIL

8B

Lenguaje

Karen Cifuentes

karen.cifuentes@calc.cl

8B

Matemática

Beltrán Andrade

beltran.andrade@calc.cl

8B

Ciencias

Gloria Salinas

gloria.salinas@calc.cl

8B

Historia

Esteban Ibarra

esteban.ibarra@calc.cl

8B

Tecnología

Kerty Arismendi

kerty.arismendi@calc.cl

8B

Artes

Marjorie Pinaud

marjorie.pinaud@calc.cl

8B

Música

Jermain Gámez

hernan.rivera@calc.cl

8B

EdFísica

Nancy Baier

nancy.baier@calc.cl

8B

Inglés

Maximiliano Maldonado

maximiliano.maldonado@calc.cl

8B

Religión

Hernán Rivera

hernan.rivera@calc.cl